Borås Stads logotype

Elevhälsa

Specialpedagog
Mikael Engelhart
mikael.engelhart@edu.boras.se
033-357357
0768-887357

Skolkurator
Daniel Hellberg
daniel.hellberg@boras.se
033-355979

Skolsköterska
Carola Blomgren
carola.blomgren@boras.se
033-358025

Skolpsykolog
Carl Cederqvist
carl.cederqvist@boras.se

 

Rektor F-9
Therese Johansson
therese2.johansson@boras.se
033-358020
0768-888020

Rektor grundsärskolan år 1-9
​Per Sjöstrand
per.sjostrand@boras.se
033-358174
0704-5581174

 

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2016-08-24 21.36

Kontakt

Erikslundskolan

Grundskolor SDF Norr
Erikslundskolan F-6


Rektor
Therese Johansson
033-35 80 20
0768-888020
therese2.johansson@boras.se
 

Bitr. rektor
Kristin Kjellander
0768-888014
kristin.kjellander@edu.boras.se

 

Skoladministratör
Lourette Griphem Svensson
033-35 80 15
0768-888015
lourette.griphem@boras.se


Besöksadress
Campinggatan
506 40 Borås

Tfn 033-35 70 00     e-post boras.stad@boras.se     Postadress Borås Stad 501 80 Borås

Om webbplatsen >>               RSS>>